Li Li Hwang
Li Li Hwang
Owner/Broker DRE # 01059188

Reviews

I first met my Real Estate agent - Li Li Hwang approximately 15 years ago when she sold my first home after trying with a few agents unsuccessfully. She helped to close the deal at a good price in a short period of time which I was very pleased. Li Li also helped me invest in other properties in the last few years, and sold another home just recently for my family member at a very good price, and the transaction was very smooth and was completed in a short time. Li Li always follow through and maintain good communications with her clients. I have total confidence in Li Li and would highly recommend her to be your Real Estate agent.

cis68stanley 5 Stars

Who is the best agent? Of course is Li Li Hwang! She helped me find a condo in a Quiet and Safety community. Everyone visited the condo was said "OMG! REALLY LOVE IT! The price is really great deal" Even it was my first property but I was not nervous. Li Li helped me step by step and also analyzes each of property advantage and disadvantaged. Let me feel she is a really professional and reliable agent. Besides, when I told her I want to offer $300,000 for this condo, she suggested me cut the price of $20,000 to seller at first. And guess what?! I got it! I saved $20,000 for this property. Now, she is not only my property teacher but also is my closed friend. Thank you, dear Li Li.

yami0717 5 Stars

She is a honest, responsible and well organized person. Her working attitude is high efficiency and quick reaction dealing with people and matters. She had helped me excellently selling my house within 30 days, now I still need her to help me buying a house later. I deeply believe that I would buy a house what I like through her help. I have known Ms. LiLi Hwang in few years, but dealing business with her only few months for selling my house.

Mimi H. Campbell 5 Stars

Li Li was my first real estate agent when I sold my first home in 2003. She has also helped me and my mother-in-law with a few buying/selling real estate transactions in 2011, 2015 and 2020. Li Li is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, reliable, trustworthy and vey organized. She's very careful and detailed with all the documents, and always follow up to ensure everything goes well in each transaction. Li Li just helped me sell my townhome in July 2020. She was able to find a qualified buyer for me during the first open house, just one week after my property was listed. Li Li always had the best suggestions and helped me resolve any issues/obstacles during the process. I have complete confidence in Li Li and will ask her again to help me with my next real estate needs. I truly appreciate Li Li for her hard work and honesty.

Maria Tang 5 Stars

I am a property investor about 10 years,I just sold the house on Feb.-2015.they list on market take about 2 years,because they have a problem about the zone ( residential or commercial ),we have couple buyer in escrow take about 2-3 weeks,they are back out because this reason, until LiLi talked to buyer agents have to verify from the City make sure the zone, they found out and very happy offer to bought it ,the price more higher than before offer, I just want to said ,she is very professional agent and very nice ,she take care every deeply details ,also your questions calls or email or text messages,she is very quickly to reply all your request,that is why ,I like and still need Her ,even buy or sale house at the future.

jluu614 5 Stars

I am happily typing this review from the living room of my new home, and without exaggeration, I can say that none of this would have been possible without Li Li's combination of experience, hard work, patience (mostly with me and my never-ending stream of questions), and negotiation / people skills.

stevecchiu 5 Stars

Working with Ms Li Li Hwang in selling my family investment property was great. We worked together on a plan and Li Li was very helpful at each step in the process. From staging, to showings, to the closing, Li Li is there every step of the way answering my questions and providing information. They make the process as simple and stress free as possible. Our Family is very glad to choose to work with Li Li and I know we will see her soon for our next investment purchase.

Diana Hsiao 5 Stars

If you looking to buy/sell a home in the inland empire, look no further, Li Li is impressive and highly professional realtor, she helped me to buy two houses already. when i was a first time buyer, i did not know what to expect, Li Li went above and beyond my expectations to make sure i got a house i was 100% happy with! She kept me updated throughout the entire process and made me feel very confident of my home purchase, and on my Second house, she helped me to look for the right one over 4 Months, every time i call her no mater it is late at night or weekend, she always respond quick. And she is so experienced with everything, to write the right amount offer out or how to handle unexpected things happening... that's all experience! not every agent knows how to do it right. she was a BIG help and i am so glad i chose Li Li to be my agent the first time and the second time. i will definitely go with her again in the future.

Ye Han Brazell 5 Stars

I have been working with Li Li Hwang for over 24 years. From a manager's point of view , she has always been a top producer in our Century 21 franchise. She is constantly improving her real estate knowledge, almost daily and she has the most updated marketing & strategies/tools/systems for her clients, who are buying or selling. She is well prepared for preventing the wrong things from happening, which has made her clients proud and happy for choosing a great, reliable, trustworthy and professional real estate broker. She is a great asset for all buyers, sellers, investors and our company. I highly recommend her services to anyone who wants the very best Real Estate Expert to represent them !

Mike Coleman 5 Stars

Experience says everything while you are looking for an agent to sell or to buy a property. Li Li Hwang was my agent for past five real estate transactions since 2005. She is so knowledgeable and professional with 25 years experience in selling and buying. To me, she is simply the best. If I ever decide to buy or sell any property, she will be my agent again.

annielwang 5 Stars

She smiles like sunshine all the time and willing to share her knowledge and experience in the real estate whenever you ask. 🙂 To be honest, there is no doubt for me to choose Li Li next time as my realtor as well. AND SO DO YOU!

PatLiu59 5 Stars

Li Li Hwang handled the sale of our house back in 2004. Before we found her, we had talked to another real estate agent, who found a lot of potential problems, telling us that we wouldn’t sell at the price we wanted. But when we talked to Li Li, she had quickly analyzed the local market and told us there was no problem at all in selling our property at our desired price. Just as she had said, we did sell our property very fast, without a hitch. We found her to be very experienced and knowledgeable; she’s fast-working and capable; and best of all, if you had any questions, she quickly responded. We highly recommend using agent Li Li Hwang--because she is the best!

user740081 5 Stars

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Li Li Hwang for helping us sell our property at a good price and close escrow in extremely short time. She did a great job far more than a broker should normally do. She helped us almost on everything, from house fixing, pre-marketing, staging, and many more. Her expertise in market strategy, negotiations, and communication is outstanding and crucial for closing escrow in such a short time. We feel so lucky to find Li Li Hwang, and will definitely recommend her to our friends/relatives.

user54094002 5 Stars

Li Li Hwang, my real estate broker helped me to find a perfect OFF MARKET home a month ago in a lack of inventory seller's market, without competing with other buyers. Li Li walked me through everything patiently and professionally throughout the process and Li Li was very detailed in every aspect of purchasing. I am so appreciative that Li Li even called the loan company and found out who is our loan processor directly and provided me with the status once Li Li found out our loan officer was on a one week vacation. She worked very closely with the processor to ensure that I provided all supplemental info right away and delivered a smooth transition from beginning to close escrow. This is the 3rd time I worked with Li Li Hwang, I extremely feel so comfortable with her being involved with all my real estate purchases and sale. Li Li 辦事, 我放心!

Kao Daniel 5 Stars

LiLi is an excellent and knowledgeable agent. She knows the area very well and treated you like a friend not just a client. I highly recommend LiLi, she is true professional and very good at what she does.

DominicNguyen4 5 Stars

Li Li is a excellent very detail oriented agent, very skillful on negotiations and protecting client’s interests. She is very good at buying and selling houses ( this Rancho home was also purchased through her helped too). There are lots of awards on her office walls which it is obviously a proof of evidence that she is very successful on what she does.

Judy Lin 5 Stars

Even with almost 30 years of experience as a realtor, she continues to better herself professionally with attending classes in between her busy schedule. I highly recommend her as a reliable real estate agent.

Kathy Chan 5 Stars

Li Li was my first real estate agent when I sold my first home in 2003. She has also helped me and my mother-in-law with a few buying/selling real estate transactions in 2011, 2015 and 2020. Li Li is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, reliable, trustworthy and vey organized. She's very careful and detailed with all the documents, and always follow up to ensure everything goes well in each transaction. Li Li just helped me sell my townhome in July 2020. She was able to find a qualified buyer for me during the first open house, just one week after my property was listed. Li Li always had the best suggestions and helped me resolve any issues/obstacles during the process. I have complete confidence in Li Li and will ask her again to help me with my next real estate needs. I truly appreciate Li Li for her hard work and honesty and would highly recommend her if you're looking for a trustworthy and great agent!

mariatang2019 5 Stars

Li Li Hwang helped us purchase a home in Rancho Cucamonga. Although it was a beautiful home, there was some bumps along the way with the seller. In 30 years of homebuying and selling, we have never had an agent handle the problems and transaction as efficiently, quickly and with integrity as Ms Wang. She was an exceptional agent who went well beyond the norm of most real estate agents we have dealt with in the past in taking care of her clients. She has our highest recommendation and we intend to use her on all of our future real estate ventures.

Steven Luna 5 Stars

Li Li is extremely knowledgeable of the market and area. She has both the talent and the skill set needed to sell your home FAST! Our home languished for 4 months with our previous agent but when Li Li took over, gone in 15 days! She is very responsive and immediately answers any of your inquiries. She is HANDS-ON and is present every step of the way. She take so much pride in her work and is one of the most dedicated person we have met.

HiroCalicdan 5 Stars

In my opinion, Li Li is the best agent I have dealt with in the last 15 years. She's very experienced, professional, friendly and always do the best for her clients. My first experience with Li Li was in 2003 when I sold my home. Then I had three more experiences in the last five years when I tried to buy investment properties, having Li Li as my agent. She always kept me updated on the progress, responded to emails/texts promptly, and resolved all the issues and problems that came up, so the transactions always ended up smoothly and I really appreciate her help. When I need to buy or sell again in the future, I will definitely ask Li Li to be my agent again. It is extremely important to have a good agent, and Li Li is the best !!!

Maria Tang 5 Stars

I'm not a realty investor, just want to upgrade my living quality by changing a house, kinda head scratching project only happens once in my lifetime. Last summer in 2013, I found Li Li Hwang out of hundred agents served around eastern district, she helped me buy and sell the house in 4 months, prompt and flawless. It should be couple of reasons why Li Li is still there after 25 years of profession, say she is knowledgeable, very thoughtful and keeping my best interest in mind to get the job done. She is always there to answer my questions and thus very careful to make sure every step in the buying and selling is smooth and hassle-free. Her accurate analysis on the realty market is recommended, as she helped me set the right price on sales side, of which I could finally sell my house at a very good price. Above all, Li Li is honest and trustworthy, so I feel very comfortable to have her representing me from the beginning to the end. To me, Li Li is a very successful magician, she makes my dream to come true in a short time.

wlee9 5 Stars

No matter you are a buyer or a seller, real estate transactions are no simple matter. The legal descriptions and terminologies can make your head spin. I was fortunate to have Li Li Hwang to navigate through a selling and a buying experience with me. My house was sold in a week and I purchased another property before the close of escrow. Li Li helped me to negotiate the best possible deals and protected my financial interest at all times. Li Li is a true real estate broker/professional that you need for your next transaction. Thank you Li Li.

bensonli 5 Stars

I would like to share my wonderful experience with Ms. Li Li Hwang of Century 21 Beachside. My husband and I had purchased a 2nd home in the Desert which we visited every weekend for about a year and then one Sunday evening when packing to go back to our principal residence we decided that we would finally make the move permanent. We had known of Li Li's competence, professionalism, knowledge and honesty since her picture was in the LA Times almost every month as the Top Lister and/or Top Production Agent. Within 24 hours of our call she arrived at our home with comps and a strategic PLAN OF ACTION. She took pictures and set up a Virtual Tour the next day which was a Friday. She has an Open House on Saturday when we were out of town. Approximately 20 couples had come through and she had obtained 6 offers..2 all cash, 2 slightly over-list and 2 at list price. She presented all the offers in complete detail and explained what she felt was the best offer to accept. This was all due to her total commitment of getting our home SOLD quickly and at the right price. Li Li was there at every step to answer any and all questions and we closed within 30 days. She did it all!! There isn't anyone better than LILI HWANG!!!!

user08040656 5 Stars

When we were thinking of selling our house this summer, we immediately thought of our old friend, real estate agent Li Li Hwang. It had been many years since she sold our first house. When we went to see her at her Century 21 office, we saw awards and pictures covering the entire wall. We could see that she had been doing very well, having been in the real estate business almost 25 years. She is very passionate about what she does. After our conversation discussing and analyzing the market, she suggested that we put the price a little bit higher. We weren’t sure, but we trusted her experience and her knowledge; it’s her confidence that makes us feel really comfortable. And she delivered: we sold the house for much more than we had thought we could get for it. In this sale she is kept us posted throughout the whole selling process; she worked hard. She always knew what she was doing and what had to be done, and she was always there when we needed her. So we highly recommend her as she is STILL the best!

susanwdong 5 Stars

Li Li is highly recommended. She is very responsive and knowledgeable about her profession. She took the initiative contacting mortgage lender to expedite my application which was very impressive and appreciated.

chulunh 5 Stars

I appreciated Li Li's expertise on the topic of real estate purchasing, I am really feel Li Li has offered us her 30 years real estate experiences on all advices and Savvynesss with the buying process, She made it so simplify on both Negotiations on price and requests for repairs as well as every time I have questions come to our mind she always easily to get back us quick, precisely and thoroughly. I found her advices very useful and Li Li was very responsive throughout the deal. she has explained well ahead of time on what each step by step to us. I feel we were so comfortable with her as well as very lucky and blessing to have her to representing us on our real estate purchasing. Honestly, I am highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent can take care of them by the hand and simplify the process.

stephanie9519 5 Stars

I would like to strongly recommend Li Li Hwang as one of the best choices when selecting the real estate agent. As a foreign buyer looking for a property in a not-so-familiar-place, Li Li always provides her local knowledge and experience to help me make realistic choice, and the result turns out that the property she recommends to me is exactly what I truly need. During the purchasing process, Li Li presents her high level of patience to keep things running smoothly, and she always stand in my shoes to plan and explain next step. When negotiating with the seller, Li Li proves her calm and rational negotiation skills to hammer out the agreement. I truly appreciate Li Li helps me to find my dream home and her continuous care. For me, Li Li is not only a reliable agent but also a sincere friend in my life.

ElsieChen 5 Stars

I appreciated Li Li's expertise on the topic of real estate purchasing, I am really feel Li Li has offered us her 30 years real estate experiences on all advices and Savvynesss with the buying process, She made it so simplify on both Negotiations on price and requests for repairs as well as every time I have questions come to our mind she always easily to get back us quick, precisely and thoroughly. I found her advices very useful and Li Li was very responsive throughout the deal. she has explained well ahead of time on what each step by step to us. I feel we were so comfortable with her as well as very lucky and blessing to have her to representing us on our real estate purchasing. Honestly, I am highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent can take care of them by the hand and simplify the process.

Stephanie Cheng 5 Stars

Li Li has helped us in purchasing three houses in the last 5 years, and we are a very satisfied customer. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Li Li is very patient and knows our objectives in completing those transactions. I would definitely recommend her for the Inland Empire areas, where she has over 26 years of experience and has consistently been one of the top agents in her firm.

zuser20150602175334324 5 Stars

We would highly recommend Li Li Hwang to everyone, no matter we need to sell the house or looking for the property, Li Li always provide the best services to us with profession. She sold our house within two months about 2 years ago, so when we started the house hunting this year, me and my husband choose Li Li again without second thought. Again, she never disappointed us, she has done a wonderful job, we found the dream home in very short period of time, during the transaction, she kept us updated on every movements, negotiated with seller, and stood up for us. Even the seller kept telling me that Li Li is a excellent agent, they wish Li Li was their agent too.

user5102336 5 Stars

Li Li Hwang is very professional agent. We appreciated her sincere attitude in handling all related issues to the selling of out home. She is capable, trustable and reliable. We would like to give her high recommendations and will certainly refer her to our friends.

hpy8 5 Stars

We are very happy to work with Li Li Hwang again. This is the 2nd house she sold for us. The Zillow estimated value is $379,568 and she sold my house for $415k. She is professional and very responsive to all our questions. We will definitely work with her again.

danneygic 5 Stars

Always kept in touch and made you feel like your house was her house!!! The connections and guidance was impeccable... We got above final asking price on the home (all cash) Amazing!!! Thanks again Lili!!!

user8944946 5 Stars

As we were planning to sell our house in Upland CA, we considered many options in selecting a realtor. We received a flyer from Li Li Hwang introducing herself as a realtor servicing Inland Empire with more than 29 years of experience. When we contacted her and made arrangement to meet her at her office in November 2019, she immediately understood our needs and laid out a plan to sell our house in a timely manner. Our timeline was tight since Christmas was approaching in a month with family visiting, and planned 2 week vacation in January, then moving to a retirement community in March. She provided suggestion and brought her own decoration for staging the house so that the house will be more presentable. She put the house on MLS two days after we left for vacation, set up the one-day open house, and by the time we came back from vacation after two weeks, there were 3 offers waiting for us to select. With her professional guidance, we selected a buyer and the whole process of escrow was completed in 30 days. Li Li is a very hard working realtor and goes above and beyond with her confident smile. She is very detailed, honest and trustworthy. Even with almost 30 years of experience as a realtor, she continues to better herself professionally with attending classes in between her busy schedule. I highly recommend her as a reliable real estate agent.

kchan826 5 Stars